More Patterson Dates Rumbling Into 2013…

Jay Gonzalez, Paterson Hood, The Ezy B December 4th, 2012

A weeks worth of 2013 Patterson dates in Georgia,North Carolina,and Tennessee were announced today on Patterson’s book of face page. Patterson will be joined for six of those by The Ezy-B and Jay Gonzalez. This weekend Patterson Hood And Downtown Rumblers play the Fabulous 40 Watt and the following weekend in Memphis. These will most likely be the final Downtown Rumblers shows for awhile so don’t miss your opportunity to see this special line up before it’s in the distance. Get your tickets by clicking here.

Sat Dec 08 Athens, GA          40 Watt  Patterson & Downtown Rumblers w/ Don Chambers
Thu Dec 13 Nashville, TN     The High Watt Patterson & Downtown Rumblers w/ Hope For Agoldensummer
Fri Dec 14 Nashville, TN       The High Watt Patterson & Downtown Rumblers w/ Hope For Agoldensummer
Sat Jan 12 Birmingham AL UAB’s Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center Patterson Hood Solo
Fri Feb 08 Atlanta, GA          Eddies Attic Patterson Hood Solo
Sat Feb 09 Atlanta, GA          Eddies Attic Patterson with Jay Gonzalez & Brad Morgan
Tue Feb 12 Carborro NC       The Arts Center Patterson with Jay Gonzalez & Brad Morgan
Wed Feb 13 Charlotte NC     McGlohon Theater Patterson with Jay Gonzalez & Brad Morgan
Thu Feb 14 Asheville NC      Grey Eagle Patterson with Jay Gonzalez & Brad Morgan
Fri Feb 15 Asheville NC        Grey Eagle Patterson with Jay Gonzalez & Brad Morgan
Sat Feb 16 Knoxville TN      Bijou Theater Patterson with Jay Gonzalez & Brad Morgan

One Response to “More Patterson Dates Rumbling Into 2013…”

  1. Marina Moore Says:

    To whom it may concern….
    Please give Patterson Hood some northern Florida date`s….us folk`s down here really really miss him..
    Thank you all so much and Happy Holidays!~

Leave a Reply